showing onsale

7604 interfaces


Breaking News Friday 10th November: HikVision have released a significant V4 firmware update for -I NVRs. It is not yet clear whether -K NVRs will also receive this update. For further information & updates please click here.

Find use-IP on Youtube   Find out more at the use-IP forum   Find the correct firmware for your camera


Useful Hikvision Tools

- SADP Download
- IE Tab Download
- Hik-Connect


Hikvision DS-7604NI-K1-4P(B) | 4 Channel Network Video Recorder

Availability: In stock

Quality
5 star :
79%
( 11 )
4 star :
14%
( 2 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value for money
5 star :
86%
( 12 )
4 star :
14%
( 2 )
Ease of use
5 star :
79%
( 11 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Boudewijn Verhoeven
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
The ordering and delivery excelent (Posted on 31 January 2020)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Excellent service Review by John Pollard
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
Easy to navigate website with lots if info and fast delivery. (Posted on 27 January 2020)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Top quality at an affordable price. Ideal for small setup Review by Joe Murray
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
Just because you only need 4 cameras, does not mean you should suffer poorer quality. Bought this for my home, and its an excellent product for the price. The main reason I purchased was because of the updated (B) version with H.265+ support, reducing bandwidth and storage. Cameras are generally ahead of NVRs in terms of quality, but this should keep up with my initial 2 cameras, with room for 2 more. (Posted on 26 November 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

It records, but old FW & can be noisy depending on HDD Review by Michael Shacklock
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
Bought this as only really need 2 cameras at home. Build quality is a bit tinny which leads to my main gripe which is it can be really noisy due to vibration of HDD (4TB WD Purple) as the case seems to act as a resonator. There's no damping & the HDD hard mounts to the flimsy box base.
Secondly the FW is a bit old & has less motion/Smart tracking than the 8MP G series camera I have used on it.
Personally I'd look at a better Hikvision NVR, a NAS, or stick with SD card internal camera recording. (Posted on 9 September 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

4 Channel NVR Review by Trevor Houlden
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
Very easy to install HDR drive, and following the installation guidance made it easy to set-up the basic system. More experience of using the operating system will allow me to refine the settings and have a system that will meet my full requirements. (Posted on 3 July 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Really good small unit Review by Duncan Sutherland
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
Really good small unit, I fitted my hard drive from my old Annke box and connected to my existing cameras immediately with no issues. I also like the improved software. (Posted on 25 March 2019)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Great value nvr. Review by Don Hay
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
I recently upgrades my nvr from an older Hikvision to this DS-7604NI-K1-4P(B). I was please to see that it is a smaller footprint, about two thirds the size of the old one, and doesn't have a fan.
It really won't be driven hard as it only looks after one camera (DS-2CD2135FWD-I) that is above the front door.
Good to keep up with the latest features and once again excellent service from Use-IP. (Posted on 18 November 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

One happy customer here :) Review by William Poernomo
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
Had an old CCTV kits that we bought about 2 years ago and after a few months the hdd failed and stopped recording and then the NVR died a year after that. After reading a lot of reviews and forums, came across USE-IP and really can't fault the service. Phil and the team were very helpful and we decided with Hikvision. What a difference compare to our old CCTV. The build, the picture quality, ease of use and also remote access made it so easy. We also got WD Purple for local recording. Definitely will use USE-IP again in the future when we need more CCTV. Thanks (Posted on 4 October 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

good product Review by Erik van Dijk
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
good product (Posted on 29 April 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 

Hikvision NVR Review by Carl Terry
Quality
Value for money
Ease of use
Easy install and set up. Thanks to use-ip for the tech support on a couple of the set up programming parameters for the remote viewing (Posted on 7 March 2018)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
 
Inappropriate review? 


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hikvision DS-7604NI-K1-4P(B) | 4 Channel Network Video Recorder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value for money
Quality
Ease of use
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
show more Cons Enter your Cons, separated by comma